Your order is empty is valid for [[basketValidity]]

[[ error ]]
  • [[ item.name ]] ([[ item.options.voucher.name ]]) [[ item.qty ]] [[ item.subtotal.toFixed(2) ]]

Total: [[ basket().totalFormatted ]]
excluding any postage costs

Checkout

Not ready to check out yet?

Ready to go?

Continue Shopping

Events at Lord Crewe Arms

Guest Chef
John Calton, The Staith House

Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 19:00

£60.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

The Crewe Garden
A Day Of Garden Gigs

Saturday 31st August 2019 at 13:00

£0.00

Crewe Supper Club
Glorious Game

Wednesday 11th September 2019 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Meet The Brewer
Matt From Twice Brewed

Thursday 12th September 2019 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£19.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Nurturing Reiki Morning
With Katarina Heuser

Saturday 14th September 2019 at 10:00

£30.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Lunch & Demo
Sourdough

Thursday 19th September 2019 at 11:00

£38.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Sip & Supper With Helen Savage
Chilean Wines

Friday 20th September 2019 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£49.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Dark Sky Photography
With Gary Lintern

Thursday 10th October 2019 at 19:00

£39.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Craft Class
Alcohol Ink Workshop

Friday 11th October 2019 at 10:30

£45.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Guest Chef, Paul Leonard
The Devonshire Arms

Wednesday 16th October 2019 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Stargazing Supper With Andy Gray

Thursday 17th October 2019 at 19:00

£35.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Stargazing Supper
With Gary Lintern

Thursday 24th October 2019 at 19:00

£35.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Meet The Maker
Gin Tasting With Hepple Distillery

Saturday 26th October 2019 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Halloween Ghost Story Readings
With Stephen Tomlin

Wednesday 30th October 2019 at 19:00

£35.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Stargazing Supper
With Andy Gray

Thursday 31st October 2019 at 19:00

£35.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Night Photography Supper
With Gary Lintern

Friday 1st November 2019 at 19:00

£39.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Lord Crewe Arms
Christmas Carol Concert

Wednesday 18th December 2019 at 18:30

£49.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...