Your order is empty is valid for [[basketValidity]]

[[ error ]]
  • [[ item.name ]] ([[ item.options.voucher.name ]]) [[ item.qty ]] [[ item.subtotal.toFixed(2) ]]

Total: [[ basket().totalFormatted ]]
excluding any postage costs

Checkout

Not ready to check out yet?

Ready to go?

Continue Shopping

Events at Lord Crewe Arms

Stargazing Supper With Andy Gray

Friday 28th February 2020 at 19:00

£37.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Lunch & Demo
Pie Making

Thursday 5th March 2020 at 11:00

£38.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Stargazing For Beginners, With Andy Gray

Friday 6th March 2020 at 19:00

£37.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Lunch & Demo
Plant Based Food

Friday 13th March 2020 at 11:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£40.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Creative Class Jewellery Making

Thursday 19th March 2020 at 10:00

£32.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Stargazing For Beginners: With Andy Gray

Saturday 21st March 2020 at 19:00

£37.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Meet The Brewer
With Twice Brewed

Friday 3rd April 2020 at 19:00

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Lunch & Demo Sourdough

Wednesday 8th April 2020 at 11:00

£37.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Coffee Tasting with Lontons

Friday 10th April 2020 at 10:00

£19.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Guest Chef
Damian Broom from Seaham Hall

Friday 17th April 2020 at 19:00

£60.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£75.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

£55.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Creative Class
Spring Bouquet Workshop

Thursday 30th April 2020 at 10:00

£45.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Garden Gig
With Hattie Murdoch

Saturday 9th May 2020 at 15:00

£0.00

Walk & Talk in the Footsteps of WH Auden

Wednesday 20th May 2020 at 10:00

£49.50

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Garden Gig
With Faye Shearer

Saturday 6th June 2020 at 15:00

£0.00

Whisky Tasting
With The Lakes Distillery

Friday 26th June 2020 at 19:00

£60.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...

Feast At The Crewe
Burn's Night

Monday 25th January 2021 at 19:00

£60.00

[[ voucher.quantityAvailable ]] remaining No more available

Checking availability...